Abilities and items

Huss Valley Equipment

Abilities, consumables, passes, and knife names for Huss Valley Official. Gem figures are guide reports. Robux figures are from the October 10, 2026 pass list.

Huss Valley Equipment

Permanent abilities, consumables, Robux passes, and community knife names. Gem prices are from guides dated October 6 and October 8, 2026. Robux prices are from the pass list read on October 10, 2026.

Abilities and items

48 entries in this hub.

Abilities and items catalog
NameKindRoleCostNotes
CloakAbilityRunner1000 GemsRunner ability. Invisible for 3 seconds at a reported 1,000 Gems. Hits still connect.
Pocket DoorAbilityRunner400 GemsRunner ability. A 6 second block at a reported 400 Gems.
Emergency AirhornAbilityRunner1000 GemsRunner ability. Short knockback at a reported 1,000 Gems.
Inflatable DecoyAbilityRunner750 Gems (second-source report)Reported Runner ability. 750 Gems and a decoy that runs straight for about 7 seconds.
Rufus's LeashAbilityChaser1200 GemsChaser ability. Pulls a Runner up to 6 studs at a reported 1,200 Gems.
Big DaggerAbilityChaser900 GemsChaser ability. Double range on the next hit for 5 seconds, at a reported 900 Gems.
Rocket ShoesAbilityChaser850 GemsChaser ability. Standstill dash at a reported 850 Gems.
Banana PeelConsumableChaserCoins, amount unpublishedConsumable that trips on contact. Best described for Chasers. Coin price not published.
Rescue KitConsumableRunnerCoins, amount unpublishedConsumable self-revive for a downed Runner. Coin price not published.
AdrenalineConsumableRunnerCoins, amount unpublishedConsumable. About 5 seconds of faster acceleration and cornering for Runners.
Spoon DaggerGamepassChaser99 RobuxRobux knife pass at 99 Robux on October 10, 2026. No effect text.
Ghost ScytheGamepassChaser1799 RobuxRobux knife pass at 1,799 Robux on October 10, 2026. Created October 3.
VIPGamepassEither799 Robux799 Robux. Chat tag, overhead UI, 25% more XP, and a VIP Dagger.
Premium PassGamepassEither799 Robux799 Robux on October 10, 2026. The pass description is empty.
X2 EXPGamepassEither199 Robux199 Robux. The pass text says get 2 times exp.
Clone DaggerGamepassChaserNot for saleKnife pass that was not for sale on October 10, 2026. Also named on the community list.
Football KnifeGamepassChaserNot for salePass created October 8, 2026 and not for sale on October 10.
Fútbol KnifeGamepassChaserNot for salePass created October 9, 2026 and not for sale on October 10.
Valley OriginalKnife skinChaserUnpublishedFirst knife name on the community wiki list. Not confirmed as the starter knife.
Copper BiteKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
AshsteelKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Amber StingKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Rose QuartzKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Molten FangKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Spectral ReaperKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Solar PheonixKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. The wiki spells it Pheonix.
Void SovereignKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Iron FangKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Forest EdgeKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Tidal ShardKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Venom ThornKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Storm TalonKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
MoonfangKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Glacial CrownKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Celestial DragonKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Cluck BasherKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Banana BladeKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Not the Banana Peel consumable.
Pizza PunisherKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Secret PencilKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Party PopperKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
The Number OneKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
VoidspineKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
BloodthornKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Viper's FangKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Ice Cream ScytheKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Not the Ghost Scythe pass.
Developer's PencilKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
Owner's TridentKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Unlock not stated.
BonkerKnife skinChaserUnpublishedCommunity-listed knife skin. Not on the October 10 pass list.
FAQ

Huss Valley Equipment FAQ

Do knife skins change damage?

No damage or range bonus is written down for the community knife names. The October 10 pass descriptions for Spoon Dagger and Ghost Scythe are empty. VIP mentions a VIP Dagger and 25% more XP, not a stronger swing.